Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Massive Chemtrail Attack in Annapolis Baltimore 

Post Massive Chemtrail Attack in Annapolis Baltimore
As I was leaving the VA from a medical appointment I looked up to discover this crap… I am a former military pilot folks with over 6000 hours – and this A’INT RIGHT….Another example of the daily Chemtrail Attack that takes place over DELMARVA – the Delaware, Maryland, Virginia skies on a daily basis. This is deliberate attacks – and TREASON the people responsible WILL PAY. Mark my words – if you are behind this NWO poisoning program you will pay here on earth in into eternity… do the right thing and blow the whistle. This has to stop.

Sat Feb 25, 2012 9:49 am
Site Admin

Post Re: Massive Chemtrail Attack in Annapolis Baltimore
At the heart of all these vile programs is secrecy. The policy of secrecy is literally killing us. That is what has to stop if we expect these programs to stop.

Sat Feb 25, 2012 5:40 pm

Same type of spraying here in NC USA. Its amazing to think of the coordination possible to pull this world wide chemtrail spraying and another reason as to why I think A.I. is more prevalent. I would also conclude that the upper levels of the Pyramid might not be human as we know it. And like the capstone of the Dollar bill from another dimension all together.

Sat Feb 25, 2012 6:35 pm
Site Admin

magamud wrote:
I would also conclude that the upper levels of the Pyramid might not be human as we know it. And like the capstone of the Dollar bill from another dimension all together.

That thought has crossed my mind more than once.

Sat Feb 25, 2012 6:41 pm